facebook-icon-118

Genomics Breeding Values Release Date

Please be advised that the dates for the next run of genomic breeding values results has been released and to be included in the February release members must have their samples to the Holstein office by Wednesday December 13.

For more information please Miranda Clark at the Holstein Office on 0407 456 489.

Samples To HARelease to OwnersTPI Official Results Due
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Monday, 12 February 2018
 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday,  7 March 2018 Monday,  12 March 2018
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Public Release Monday, 9 April 2018
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Monday, 7 May 2018
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Monday, 11 June 2018
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Monday, 9 July 2018
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Public Release Monday, 13 August 2018
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Monday, 10 September 2018
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Monday, 8 October 2018
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Thursday, 8 November 2018 Monday, 12 November 2018
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Public Release Monday, 10 December 2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Wednesday, 9 January 2019